SSC Combined Graduate Level Exam 2011 Notice (SSC CGLE 2011 )

Posted: March 19, 2011 in SSC Combined Graduate Level Exam.

Notice for the same is on :-

http://ssc.nic.in/whats%20new%20html/latest_news/CGLE_2011_Notice_18.3.2011.pdf

OR

http://ssc.nic.in/whats%20new%20html/latest_news/Short_Notice_of_CGLE_2011.pdf

FOR  COMBINED GRADUATE LEVEL EXAMNATION,2011 POST & SCALE OF PAY     Name of Post  Pay Band(PB) &    Grade Pay(GP)Assistants,  Inspector Central Excise/Preventive Officer/ Examiner,Inspector of Income Tax, Assistant Enforcement Officer9300-34800/4600(GP)Inspector of Posts, Statistical Investigators,Gr.II, Sub Inspectors(CBI), Divisional Accountants9300-34800/4200(GP)Auditors, Junior Accountants/Accountants5200-20200/2800(GP)Compiler, Tax Assistants, UDCs 5200-20200/2400 (GP)

Closing Date :                                         15.04.2011

Date of Examination                    :  19 & 26thJune,2011

Relaxation in age limit as on the last date of receipt of application available as per extant Government orders.For details refer to Notice published in Employment  News/ Rozgar Samachar  dated  19th    March,2011 and Commission’s website (http:// ssc.nic.in)

Comments
  1. krunal naik says:

    when i am checking notice on the net and saves the file it doesnt open properly

  2. ankita says:

    i have got my call letter…
    can u plz tell how could i get this?

    Thanks…

  3. ankita says:

    sorry, i havn’t received my admit card of SSC Combined Graduate level examination..
    How could I?

  4. bhavendra triapthi says:

    sorry, i havn’t received my admit card of SSC Combined Graduate level examination..
    How could I?

  5. AJAY says:

    SIR PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD…………………

  6. sandip says:

    i have not receive my admit card yet. so please give me information how to get my admit card.

  7. deepika vinjamuri says:

    sir
    i applied for combined graduate level exam which is on 26th of june bt i hadn’t received my admit card yet…

  8. ashish vora says:

    i have not receive my call letter. so please give me information how to get my call letter for ssccombined graduate level examination.

  9. Arun kumar says:

    Sir, plez send me admit card graduate level 2011 or how to download admit card

  10. shailesh kumar says:

    the total examinee in attend the examination .

  11. Kaiser Khan says:

    When did the admit card of ssc graduate level exam has been sent to the candidates while the examination date is already declared. I want 2 know how we can download the admit card & from which site.

  12. pampa das says:

    i have not get my admit card of ssc cgl

  13. VINAY BABOO GUPTA says:

    iI AM VINAY BABOO GUPTA. I HAVE NO RECIVE ADMID CART.
    SO I REQUSTED YOU PLEASE SENT ME ADMID CARD.

  14. hi i have not get my call letter please send me

  15. Abhijeet Dwivedi says:

    Sir, i have not received my admit card for the combined graduate level exam 2011 which to be held on 19 & 26 june 2011. Please send me the link from which i will be able to download my admit card.

  16. naveen says:

    Sir, i have not received my admit card for the combined graduate level exam 2011 which to be held on 19 & 26 june 2011. Please send me the link from which i will be able to download my admit card.
    or else send the admit card on my email id– naveen_joshi29@yahoo.com
    My regn id is ———– 51114958957

  17. Priyank says:

    Pls send me my admit card

  18. bharti wamanker says:

    Sir, i have not received my admit card for the combined graduate level exam 2011 which to be held on 19 & 26 june 2011. Please send me the link from which i will be able to download my admit card.

  19. Krishna kumar gupta says:

    Pls send my admit card ssc graduation _19&27 exam

  20. Plz send my call letter

  21. sachin says:

    sir i havn’t recieve my admit card my name is sachin kumar s/o triloki nath. Sir my registration id-51116781309
    sir pls send my admit card as soon as posible on my mail id my email- sachin.rai18490@gmail.com
    my no. 9039781078

  22. sachin says:

    sir i havn’t recieve my admit of CGL EXAM card my name is sachin kumar s/o triloki nath. Sir my registration id-51116781309
    sir pls send my admit card as soon as posible on my mail id my email- sachin.rai18490@gmail.com
    my no. 9039781078

  23. BEGAVATH THIRUPA says:

    i have not recieve my admit card exam of CGLE 2011. my reg.no is 51114583905. pls send to my id.
    tbegavath@gmail.com

  24. Shams says:

    Sir, i have not received my admit card for the combined graduate level exam 2011 which to be held on 19 & 26 june 2011. Please send me the link from which i will be able to download my admit card

  25. please sir/mam send my call letter and other job infomation related to our department:
    thanks sir

  26. vasim ahamad says:

    pls sir my admid card send my mail id.

  27. sunil says:

    hello sir plz upload the exam paper of SSC GR 2011 held on 19.06.2011

  28. my dear sir..
    sorry, sir i can not recieve admit card ssc 2011 exam so sir you are requested plz send me admit card under date examination regards .. pushpendra pratap singh
    email id .. pushpendraeldorado@yahoo.com
    my contact no.. 8826036810

  29. sunil kumar says:

    sir
    please correct my name SUNIL KUMAR in place of incorrect name sunul kumar mentained on my admit card for CGL-2011 exam.
    name-sunil kumar
    roll no-4604500260
    eastern region-kolkata

  30. sunil kumar says:

    sir,
    please correct the date of birth 01-03-1984 in place of 01-03-1987
    name -kaushlendra kumar
    Roll No-4408001130
    kolkata region

  31. Sagar says:

    Name-A SAGAR
    FATHER NAME-A MAHESWAR RAO,REG ID-51116239323. Plz,send ssc cgle 2011 admit card.

  32. sanki says:

    To download SSC Mains Full Papers then visit the link below –

    http://rojgarsamachar.info/category/question-papers/ssc-papers/

  33. MaX says:

    Please upload ssc cgl 2010 tier II (paper III) statistics paper.

  34. vinod kumar says:

    my dear sir..
    sorry, sir i can not recieve admit card ssc
    2011 exam so sir you are requested plz
    send me admit card under date
    examination regards

  35. Suresh says:

    Guys ,

    I would like to seek your help /Advise …..

    I got through Tyre II Exam – SSC 2011 ..So Im going to attend the Skill test ….So If anyone know the procedure of Skill test /Cutt off whatever …Please send me the reply or Email : bobsuresh24@gmail.com

  36. abhi says:

    SSC & IBPS Bank PO and Clerk Study Material in both English & Hindi Medium

    http://exammasala.com/

  37. Manoj soni says:

    My dear sir, please sir/mam send my call letter and other job information related to our department…ssc exam 2011. Name—manoj soni M.no…9907077755

  38. Manoj soni says:

    Sorry sir, i have not receive my admit card ssc CGLEXAM 2011 so sir you are requested plz my admit card sir….my contact no…9907077755

  39. raj says:

    can a final year student can give the exam…………..

Leave a Reply

